Circumstances may come up where a Renter's account needs to be closed. This occurs when a Renter chooses to cancel their mailbox or fails to pay their invoice.


To delete a Renter, follow these steps: 


  • Log in to your Dashboard, and click Customers.


  • Under Renters, select the Renter's name.


  • Under the Details tab, click Close Account, a pop-up box for Account Closure will appear.


In Closure Timing you can select: 


  • Immediately

  • In Future - the system will default to the paid through date, or enter a Closure Date


Final Collection:

  • Attempt to collect open balance and ancillary charges at closure (specified above)

  • Do not charge the renter


Upon Closure

  • Always Delete a Renter (Recommended)

  • Do not Delete a Renter


Closure Reason - We recommended you always choose one from the drop-down menu. If you select Other, you must specify why the account is being closed.


Click the Close Account button to finish closing the mailbox account.

 

If you still need assistance, you can reach us at the following channels;

 

Call us - https://www.anytimemailbox.com/contact

Live Chat - https://www.anytimemailbox.com/

Email: service@anytimemailbox.com