You must see to it that you fully close a Renter's Mailbox. To do that, you must unassign the box, and close the account.


  • Log in to your Dashboard , click on Customers tab

  • On Renters tab select the customer you want to look at on the list.

  • Click on Mailboxes and click on the Cogs Wheel on the right side of your screen

  • Select Unassign Mailbox. If you click this any mail currently assigned to this mailbox will be deleted.

  • Go to the Details tab, scroll down and click on Close Account.





If you still need assistance, you can reach us at the following channels;

Call us - https://www.anytimemailbox.com/contact

Live Chat - https://www.anytimemailbox.com/

Email: service@anytimemailbox.com